Seibold Baker Named EKO Rep Group Of The Year!

by Marty Baker 04-01-2014

ResizedImage528227 EKO Names Seibold Baker Rep Group of Year 4 21 14

(L to R: Pat Kendrick, Andy Long, Jim Seibold, Dustin Jones, Marty Baker, Brent Weirtz)

We are proud to be a part of EKO who recently awarded us '2013 Rep Group of the Year.'  EKO's brand promise consistently delivers great designs, on-time at extraordinary values.  We enjoy a phenomenal partnership with Dustin Jones (pictured with award) and his awesome team and are proud that we have been so honored.

  • our lines
  • resources
  • designer tools
  • contact us
  • fresh media 2
  • environmental
  • instagram2